P.F. (Peter) Robbers

P.F. (Peter) Robbers

Algemeen Directeur
S. (Sander) Van Wijk

S. (Sander) Van Wijk

Kantoorleider
s.vanwijk@robbers.nu
E.J. (Elroy) Van den Brink

E.J. (Elroy) Van den Brink

Relatiebeheerder
e.vandenbrink@robbers.nu
J. (Jacobje) Bisschop

J. (Jacobje) Bisschop

Assistent Accountant
j.bisschop@robbers.nu
A.W.M. (Maarten) Drop

A.W.M. (Maarten) Drop

Accountant
m.drop@robbers.nu
N. (Nikita) Hoekman

N. (Nikita) Hoekman

Assistent Accountant
n.hoekman@robbers.nu
M.D. (Diana) Konieczny-Kerssen

M.D. (Diana) Konieczny-Kerssen

Assistent Accountant
d.konieczny@robbers.nu
S. (Sandro) Kalksma

S. (Sandro) Kalksma

Financieel Administratief Medewerker
s.kalksma@robbers.nu
S.H.J. (Stephanie) Gort Lindner

S.H.J. (Stephanie) Gort Lindner

Loon- en salarisadministrateur
lonen@robbers.nu
L.A. (Lennaert) Robbers

L.A. (Lennaert) Robbers

Belasting Assistent
l.robbers@robbers.nu
A.A.M. (Arnolda) Schumacher

A.A.M. (Arnolda) Schumacher

Secretariaatmedewerker
a.schumacher@robbers.nu